Möller Records is a record label started in 2011 by electronic musicians Jóhann Ómarsson (aka Skurken) and Árni Grétar (aka Futuregrapher).

Möller Records is scheduled to release the music of many notable and influential Icelandic electronic artists, among them Skurken, Futuregrapher and Prince Valium.

Möller Records will be looking into signing other artists to the label in the near future and will also remaster and re-release some early works of Icelandic producers.
Möller Records staff:
Jóhann Ómarsson – The President / co-owner
Árni Grétar – Public Relations / co-owner
Stebbi Sampling – Distribution
Frosti Jónsson – Marketing